Cityhealth Board Meeting

Cityhealth Board Meeting

When:
February 26, 2020 @ 6:15 pm – 9:00 pm
2020-02-26T18:15:00+00:00
2020-02-26T21:00:00+00:00

Dates for 2017

Board- Wednesday 25th January 2017 – Clarendon Medical Centre

Board- Wednesday 22nd February 2017 – Clarendon Medical Centre

Members- Wednesday 29th March 2017 –  Little Horton

Board- Wednesday 26th April 2017

Board- Wednesday 31st May 2017

Board- Wednesday 28th June 2017

Members- Wednesday 26th July 2017

Board- Wednesday 30th August 2017

Board- Wednesday 27th September 2017

Board- Wednesday 25th October 2017

Board- Wednesday 15th November 2017

AGM- Wednesday 29th November 2017

Board- Wednesday 13th December 2017

Looking for help is sign of strength

Calendar Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook Add to Apple Calendar Add to other calendar …

Get the most out of your work day

Calendar Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook Add to Apple Calendar Add to other calendar …

Help your child find new friends

Calendar Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook Add to Apple Calendar Add to other calendar …